Senior Oat – We Lift Your Name ft. Jeru

Senior Oat – We Lift Your Name
  • Artist: Senior Oat
  • Featuring: Jeru
  • Producer: Mafadi Albert Mogale and Thulasizwe Mcbeth Mngomezulu
  • Album: Miracles
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 07:18

Senior Oat – We Lift Your Name ft. Jeru Mp3 Download 

Nigerian singer, Senior Oat, introduces a brand new single titled “We Lift Your Name“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Jeru, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “We Lift Your Name” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Senior Oat‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “We Lift Your Name” is taken off the body of work Project, “Miracles“.

In conclusion, the song “We Lift Your Name” was produced by talented producer, Mafadi Albert Mogale, Thulasizwe Mcbeth Mngomezulu.


If you would like to stream and download this song and many more you can always come to TRENDBAZE we provide you with quality music and entertainment contents. Stream and download Senior Oat – We Lift Your Name ft. Jeru Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on TRENDBAZE.COM Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Listen & Download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.