Sean Tizzle – No Shame ft. L.A.X (Prod. Lussh)

Sean Tizzle – No Shame
  • Artist: Sean Tizzle
  • Featuring: L.A.X
  • Producer: Lussh
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 02:46

Sean Tizzle – No Shame ft. L.A.X Mp3 Download 

Nigerian singer-songsmith, Sean Tizzle, drops a brand new song titled “No Shame“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from L.A.X, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “No Shame” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Sean Tizzle‘s latest single for the year 2024.

In conclusion, the song “No Shame” was produced by talented producer, Lussh.


If you would like to stream and download this song and many more you can always come to TRENDBAZE we provide you with quality music and entertainment contents. Stream and download Sean Tizzle – No Shame ft. L.A.X Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on TRENDBAZE.COM Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Quotable Lyrics:

Falila ketan normal
Omo to tu ja ni proper
O ti gba alawee corper
Eh normal for sure
Toba fe jokoto jokoto
Toba fe jakata jakata
Sha ma shedi wereke
Eh normal for sure
Wetin be shame
Make e catch me ajeh
This your body no go pass me(God forbid)
No be say kongi deh catch me

Listen & Download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.