Illbliss – Spirit ft. Cobhams Asuquo & Mádé Kuti

Illbliss – Spirit
  • Artist: Illbliss
  • Featuring: Cobhams Asuquo and Mádé Kuti
  • Producer: Skitter
  • Album: Sideh Kai
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 02:49

Illbliss – Spirit ft. Cobhams Asuquo and Mádé Kuti Mp3 Download 

Nigerian hit-maker, Illbliss, releases a brand new track titled “Spirit“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Cobhams Asuquo and Mádé Kuti, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Spirit” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Illbliss‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “Spirit” is taken off the body of work Project, “Sideh Kai“.

In conclusion, the song “Spirit” was produced by talented producer, Skitter.


If you would like to stream and download this song and many more you can always come to TRENDBAZE we provide you with quality music and entertainment contents. Stream and download Illbliss – Spirit ft. Cobhams Asuquo and Mádé Kuti Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on TRENDBAZE.COM Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Listen & Download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.