DanDizzy – E PAIN ME

DanDizzy – E PAIN ME
  • Artist: DanDizzy
  • Producer: Deveen
  • Album: UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself)
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 02:50

DanDizzy – E PAIN ME Mp3 Download 

Nigerian music composer, DanDizzy, drops a brand new song titled “E PAIN ME“.

The song “E PAIN ME” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as DanDizzy‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “E PAIN ME” is taken off the body of work Project, “UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself)“.

In conclusion, the song “E PAIN ME” was produced by talented producer, Deveen.


If you would like to stream and download this song and many more you can always come to TRENDBAZE we provide you with quality music and entertainment contents. Stream and download DanDizzy – E PAIN ME Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on TRENDBAZE.COM Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Listen & Download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.